Grab your tickets and enter your dog into the Fun Virtual Dog Show or Easter Raffle to help our homeless dogs!


Easter Raffle


Easter Raffle starts on 1st April unti 8th April with some amazing prizes. Grab your tickets here


Fun Virtual Dog Show Classes


You can also enter your dog into the Fun Virtual Dog show for just £1 per class! The dog show is taking place from 1st April until 18th April until 28th April. Take a look at the links below to enter, please note that each class is open for 2 days. 


To enter simply click on the links below, upload your photo and text DOGSHOW to 70201* to donate £1 per entry per class. 


Class 1 - Happiest Hound (Opens Thursday 1st April) 


woobox.com/mut8fy


Class 2 - Action Shot (opens Saturday 3rd April)


woobox.com/wdvjye


Class 3 - Pawfect Puppy (opens Monday 5th April)


woobox.com/bucivc


Class 4 - Best Pedigree (opens Wednesday 7th April)


woobox.com/pyxa66


Class 5 - Magnificent Mongrels (opens Friday 9th April)


woobox.com/irkecb


Class 6 - Gorgeous Girls (opens Sunday 11th April) 


woobox.com/7a8pe5


Class 7 - Fabulous Fellas (opens Tuesday 13th April) 


woobox.com/myxi8e


Class 8 - Tiny Tots (opens Thursday 15th April) 


woobox.com/dn2rie


Class 9 - Mega Mutts (opens Saturday 17th April)


woobox.com/4w6ttd


Class 10 - Golden Oldies (opens Monday 19th April) 


woobox.com/mojijd


Class 11 - Best Rescue  (opens Wednesday 21st April) 


woobox.com/ue2zu7


Class 12 - Best in Show (All winners are automatically entered into this class) 


* Fundraising, payments and donations will be processed and administered by the National Funding Scheme (Charity No: 1149800), operating as DONATE. Texts will be charged at your standard network rate. For Terms & Conditions, see www.easydonate.org

Posted: March 26, 2021